Natay217
29 Duluth, United States
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
Natay217
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
Hi! I'm a licensed teacher coming from a family full of people in education. I hope continue living close to home to remain with my family who I am incredibly close to. I am a devout Catholic who values her family and friends more than anything.

Outside of school I love going out swing dancing with my friends or just curling up at home with a good book, depending on the mood. My life often revolves around some form of artistic outlet. It could be singing, writing, dancing, drawing, etc. I absolutely love to travel. I've been to Italy, Austria, Germany, China, Spain, Poland, and Czech Republic. Though my hobbies are limited I’m always up to trying out new things (just be prepared to be patient with me).

Beyond that, I just am looking for a good guy who shares my values and would be willing to take a chance on me.
I’m really good at
Well, I'm a fairly good singer.

Given I teach math, I think it's safe to say I'm good at math.
The first things people usually notice about me
How do you answer this without sounding full of yourself?

Well, I suppose people have told me I have pretty eyes and a great smile. I love to enjoy life, so I smile and laugh quite a bit.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
I love reading and enjoy fiction, science fiction, and fantasy. My fovorite author would be Robert Ludlum with his Bourne series, Covert Ops series, etc. I also love LOTR.

Movies and music, I'm pretty eclectic and couldn't pick favorites if I tried.
The six things I could never do without
family, friends, faith, music, art, and humor.
More