Nate1436
25 Niagara Falls, United States
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
Nate1436
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
The name is Nate,I'm 24,I Graduated from Nccc coronary arts school,thinking about doing another 2yrs for baking but yeah I'm down to earth,enjoyable,fun person to be around,I can get along with anybody,I laughing at anything that's worth laughing at,I have a little temp on me when getting push to that point,but for the most part,I'm chill lay back guy -ps:I smoke weed and drink lean there and there so if you like to talk down on people about that I'm not the one..just saying if not inbox lol
What I’m doing with my life
Enjoying life one day at a time,not really worried about others with the f up vibes Uhm eating food,working,smoking weed lol cooking trying to better my life and the love ones around me
I’m really good at
Playing basketball skatebornding,cooking and other things ;) easy to talk to,making people laugh,being a good friend,a good lister(depending on conversation).
The first things people usually notice about me
How tall I am (6'4),smile,baby face,personally,I really don't smile lol(it's a lie lol) I'm shy,I eat a lot of food but skinny AF lol,big jaw bones
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
I love food,ill watch any type of movies besides love movies,far as shows,SportsCenter!! Cooking shows,more sportsCenter,CNN sometimes or anything that will catch my eyes really,I'm open minded when it comes to food,some foods may look or smell nasty but taste so damn good lol
The six things I could never do without
•Music
•Sports
•Weed
•Blunts,bongs,papers
•Family
•Lean(sometimes)
•Friends
•Food
•God
•SPORTSCENTER (it's a religion in its on right for sports lovers) •Nature
•sad to say,my phone lol
I spend a lot of time thinking about
What I got plan for today?,where am I going to be in five years?,why did I get super high off that weed last night?,how come mom keep asking me why I don't have a girlfriend? What's the next move in my life? Bad or good? I wanna live in Flatbush Brooklyn! Haven't got lit awhile lol well damn?! Who that? She cute?
On a typical Friday night I am
Out with friends stoning on that weed and enjoying life,chilling at home,really not big on drinking or clubbing anymore,finding them house party's,go out to eat and sometimes sleep lol Uhm get a little geek off some lean and weed on a good vibein night or day lol
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I buy a lot of shoes and I have no room on bedroom floor sad to say lol
You should message me if
Yes,I smoke weed and drink a little lean but I'm doing what I need to do with my life,I'm 24 with no kids, graduated cooking school just ,...but on that note msg me lol
More