25 Buchanan, United States
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
I'm 24, went to collage for auto mechanics and now I drive a tow truck. I'm not on here looking for one night I'm looking for a life time. I'm looking for a country girl with the same interests.
What I’m doing with my life
I work driving a tow truck, saving up money to buy a house .
I’m really good at
I trend to be really good at solving puzzles and fixing just about anything, I always tell people give me 10 minutes I'll figure it out.
The first things people usually notice about me
I'm not like every other guy that's out there I'll do anything for any one till they stab me in the back.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
I don't tend to read much. My favorite movies are die hard, pulp fiction, pink Floyd the wall, Monty python in the holy grail, and yes the notebook.
The six things I could never do without
1. My dog Budweiser
2. The girl I love (who to be determined)
3. Cigarettes
4. My gun
5. My knife
6. My motorcycle
I spend a lot of time thinking about
My life and the direction I want it to go hoping there is an amazing girl headed in the same direction.
On a typical Friday night I am
Depending on the time of year I'm probably still working (winter time) , or I'm headed home to work on my truck. Some weekends I'll go to a bonfire with friends.
You should message me if
You should message me if you like going mudding, partying, hanging out, shooting guns, going for a motorcycle ride or the kindness a country boy has to offer.