NathanLaurier
28 Waterloo, Canada
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
NathanLaurier
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
I'm going into my third year in the music program at Wilfrid Laurier University. I play the bassoon, which is the greatest instrument that hardly anyone knows about. I like to try new things and fly by the seat of my pants.

I am awesome, omnipresent, and purple
What I’m doing with my life
I'm in university hoping to become a secondary school teacher.
The first things people usually notice about me
Hopefully, how awesome I am.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Books: Good Omens (Best, Funniest Book ever written), Middlesex, Life of Pi, Oryx and Crake, The Wheel of Time series, Harry Potter

Movies: Indiana Jones, Back To the Future, Casablanca, The Third Man, The Diving Bell and the Butterfly, Jurassic Park (the first one only)

Music: Everything but country and rap. Love pop, techno, clasical, and jazz music. Artists: Sarah Slean, Lily Allen, Kate Nash, Scissor Sisters, Jamiroquai, Chopin, Liszt, Beethoven

Food: All food! Trying new things is awesome. Love sushi, indian, and just about everything, really.
The six things I could never do without
For how long? I could do without most things for awhile as long as I had something to do, but a few weeks without Internet access would probably make me start twitching.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
useless things that are irrelevant.
On a typical Friday night I am
Out with friends, watching a movie, or relaxing at my computer.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I'm not really sure what I'm supposed to fill into this box.
You should message me if
You're male and you want to get to know me a little. Or something like that.
More