NathaninPitt
33 Pittsburgh, United States
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
NathaninPitt
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
I moved to Pittsburgh back in 2010 after living in Orlando, Washington DC, Dallas, San Antonio, Waco, and Erie. Since being in Pittsburgh, I have met some great friends but now I am looking for more than friends which is why I am now on Okcupid. If you have any questions please just ask!
What I’m doing with my life
I am a senior product manager at a large financial institution in Pittsburgh. When I am not at work I sometimes run karaoke on Fridays, sing in my church choir, spend time with friends, and go to local museums, shows, parks, etc...
I’m really good at
Singing, my job, Paperboy on the NES, random trivia, and mediocre at many other things.
The first things people usually notice about me
My height (6'3"+), my smile, kindness, and overdressing for where I am currently going.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Books - The Shining, Salem's Lot, The Dark Tower, Harry Potter, The Odyssey
Movies - Steve Martin movies, Stephen King movies (even though they are normally horrible), too many to name
Shows - Modern Family, House of Cards, Orange is the New Black, New Girl, Breaking Bad, American Horror Story
Music - Classical, Journey, Billy Joel, Musicals, most things other than Hard Rock and Rap
The six things I could never do without
Cell Phone
Tablet
Music
Tooth brush
Family
Friends
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Too much...
On a typical Friday night I am
Spending time with friends, may be working late, relaxing at home with a glass of wine and a good movie
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I was in a boy band in high school and I am color blind.
You should message me if
You think we have something in common. Just message me and lets get to know each other.
More