Natie25
28 Baltimore, United States
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
Natie25
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
I'm a Baltimore transplant originally from Sunny Philadelphia, loving charm city!

I would describe myself as outgoing, enthusiastic, and a grab bag of interesting. I love sports (football in particular), and a big fan of playing in social leagues.

I love traveling, trying new places, skiing, golfing and don't even get me started on great food & wine (the love is very real)

I've been fortunate to travel a great deal and would love someone who's as excited as I am to see all that's out there... And who can laugh along the way (a sense of humor is key!)

I have to be active and doing something a majority of the time (plus my job can keep me pretty busy), but I know how to slow down too, and love a good night in.

Feel free to message me if you would like to learn more!
What I’m doing with my life
Working as a sales manager & traveling around the world (always exciting and something new everyday)
I’m really good at
Parallel parking and being a great target audience for rom-coms
The first things people usually notice about me
My eyes and smile (..so I'm told :)
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Books: Miracle in the Andes, King of Torts, Catcher in the Rye

Movies: Love Actually, Dirty Dancing, Good Will Hunting, The Holiday, Mulan, The Notebook, Wedding Crashers, It's a Wonderful Life, Casino Royal (and most of the pretty standard chick flicks)

Shows: Planet Earth, Game of Thrones, New Girl, The Mindy Project, Friends, Glee, How I Met Your Mother, Modern Family, House of Cards

Music: I honestly like most, Classic Rock, Contemporary, Country, Edm, Broadway, Alternative, Oldies, you name it

Food: I enjoy cooking & trying new things but if I want to get down to the basics it's Cheese & Frozen Fruit (or a great steak & some sushi)
..but do love just about everything and would have a new dish everyday if I could!
The six things I could never do without
Family & Friends
Music / Dancing
My car
S'mores
Camera
Passport
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Where I'll be in 5 years.. And where I'll travel next!
On a typical Friday night I am
Happy hour with friends, seeing a show, hosting a wine night
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
Back in the day I once played Jan in the musical Grease..
You should message me if
You're someone who is positive, down to earth, open to adventure, and curious to see where it goes!
More