27Silver Spring, United States
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
Hey everybody! Im 23 year old guy who is pretty laid back. Recent graduate of college (poli sci major), just trying to find that feel of real life and such. I try to be pretty open to doing a lot of new things. For example I recently went to my first DC united game, Ive been skydiving, and I recently saw my first Rap concert (bone thugs and harmony) If you were to group me, you probably group me as a floater, and as an initially nervous but eclectic adventurer. Im a pretty big nationals fan, so a couple times a month I'll be at a game! They are so much fun, and i bet you would enjoy them to!
What I’m doing with my life
I work at a congressman's office in Gaithersburg right now
I’m really good at
Scrabble: probably the one game out there I will beat you at :D

Guy Stuff
The first things people usually notice about me
Im a little shy, but if youre a talkative person i will talk to you all night, cause im a fantastic listener. A+

I have a butt chin. dont hate
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
This list is to be continued as I think of things

Books: A million little pieces, The alphabet of maniness, auto biography of Russel Brand, harry potter, his dark materials, The Boys (Graphic Novel) Freakonomics

Movies: Dark Knight Trilogy, Little Miss Sunshine, The Godfather, In Bruges, Donnie Darko, The Sandlot, Rookie of the Year, Inception, Momento, White Hot American Summer, Dodgeball, Pans Labyrinth, Machete, Grindhouse, Black Dynamite, Singing in the Rain, Space Jam, Casino Royale, The Naked Gun, Sunshine cleaning, annie hall, The Big Laboski, Moonrise kingdom, Superbad, Yes men, The Tree of Life, there will be blood, Lord of the rings

TV: Archer, Breaking Bad, Community, Arrested Development, True Blood, Homeland

Music: really anything. I mostly listen to Soft Rock, Electronic, Rap, and Metal.

Food: really most anything, in college i was in a vegetarian co-op, so im really open
Six things I could never do without
Nats Games
A friend
weekend activities
a good beer
enough sleep
I spend a lot of time thinking about
The silliness of politics
Nationals games
Where life is going to go from here
On a typical Friday night I am
Either out and about, or cuddling with my laptop enjoying that good old fashioned netflix foreveraloneness
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I ran into a basketball pole trying to dunk a basketball in high school and broke my two front teeth. Don't worry, they are all fixed! :)
You should message me if
Youre pretty bored and you want to talk
If you think what I like is pretty similar to what you like.
You trust OK Cupid as your wingwoman sometimes
You got lost in the internet
Youre on reddit
You like baseball
Randomness you wish could be a profession
The two of us