27 Indianapolis, United States
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
Lets see.....

-Brad/Bradley (whatever floats your boat)

- 24 years old (Born on St. Patty's day & yes it's always on the 17th of March)

- City boy, but love the outdoors

- Passionate about music & all things sports

- Soccer is a VERY large part of my life

- Indy Eleven inaugural season tix holder

- Mountain Biking 🗻🚲

- Working Out (Greatest stress reliever)

- Love most things involving being outside

-Not a huge fan of cold weather, but hey, summer just wouldn't be the same without winter (if I lived by mountains this would change....)

- Love the open road & travel as much as possible

- Work for a smaller company in Indy

- Summertime Chi 👌🌇👌

- Music Festivals

- Enjoy most things technology related

- Attempting to learn how to program/code

- Animal lover

- Soo much more, but I think that'll do it for now....want to know more just ask me!
What I’m doing with my life
Work on the Northside of Indy for a smaller company. I love my schedule because it allows me the time to do the things love.
I’m really good at
- Cooking/Grilling

- Keeping my house clean


- Listening

-Being on time


- Listening/Dancing to Music ( at least in my own mind ha)

- My job (usually) as long as I have my coffee
The first things people usually notice about me
-My height

- Blonde hair

- Blue eyes

- Or that I'm an Arsenal supporter (kudos if you know what I'm talking about)
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Music - Radiohead, The Black Keys, My Morning Jacket, Alt J, Vampire Weekend, Ratatat, Rouge Wave, Kings of Leon, The Strokes, The Shins, Grizzly Bear, Red Hot Chilli Peppers, Umphreys McGee, Sound Tribe Sector 9 just to name a few. Of course I also love the classics like The Beatles, Jimi Hendrix Pink Floyd, Led Zepplin, CCR, The Doors and any more.

I also listen to a lot of Electronic music like Trance, House, Deep House, Progressive, Drum & Bass, Trap & most genres of Electronic really. I like rap as well. I don't really listen to country ever, but I was in Nashville recently and I must say it's much better live than I had anticipated haha
The six things I could never do without
- Family & Friends
- Soccer
- Music
- Concerts
- Mountain Biking/Outdoor Adventures
- My Imagination
I spend a lot of time thinking about
What I'm going to do with my life... Certainly not what I'm doing now. Not unhappy by any means, but I know there is far more meaning in life
On a typical Friday night I am
Relaxing after a long work week, usually hanging out with my friends. I don't really go out to the bars in Indy that often anymore, but do from time to time. If there is a good concert/show in town however, you will probably find me where the music is!
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I'm really not sure what I want to do with my life, like long term.... Not necessarily a problem, but wouldn't mind having a better idea, or greater goal to work towards. Sometimes the best things come unplanned though....
You should message me if
If you're interested in chatting and meeting new people. I'm not here for anything in particular. I would just enjoy meeting some new faces. Also, if you ever need a concert partner or soccer player for no particular reason.... Haha