57 Ann Arbor, United States
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
I am a 54 year old divorced white male with no children.
I live in the Ann Arbor / Ypsilanti area. I am easy going and open minded and have some liberal values.
What I’m doing with my life
I work full time for the State of Michigan in Jackson County.
I work in the Human Services field. I have worked for the State for about 18 years.
I’m really good at
I have a calming effect on people. I guess it is because I am easy going and it takes a lot to make me lose my temper, I am a very patient person.
The first things people usually notice about me
One of the first things that people always notice about me is that I have a slight limp. I was injured in an auto accident in 1986 and after many orthopedic surgeries returned to work.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
I like reading Science Fiction, Horror and History.
One of my favorite authors is Harry Turtledove.
I most forms of music but have a real interest in music from the 60's and early 70's. I like The Beatles, Elton John and many Jazz artists.
The six things I could never do without
I do not know if I can name six things:
Debit Card.
Cell Phone
Hot water
I spend a lot of time thinking about
If I will have enough money saved when I retire and if I will have enough money to possibly buy a rental.
On a typical Friday night I am
On a typical Friday, night I come home from work and take off my work clothes and just relax and get on the internet and entertain myself
You should message me if
You are interested in meeting me perhaps for coffee or an after work drink. If we connect we can take it from there.

I am also an adult baby I am looking for an adult female that would be accepting of this