NatureSoul4u
64 Lake Oswego, United States
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
NatureSoul4u
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
What I’m doing with my life
Planning to retire in 2 years, and thinking about how I want to spend that great part of my life. Meanwhile, I hike, kayak, listen to live music, and take advantage of the diverse recreational opportunities that Portland offers.
The first things people usually notice about me
my twinkling eyes and my great smile (and possibly the bare spot on top)
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
I love to cook and eat ethnic food of all varieties (I'm a pretty good cook). I enjoy live theater and music (classical, folk, jazz, blues, ethnic, other). Don't watch a lot of TV, but when I do, it's PBS or the History channel. I also enjoy both old and new movies, particularly historical or foreign.
The six things I could never do without
love and romance;
delicious food (esp. ethnic);
nature, hiking, and the beach;
classical and folk music;
exotic travel to foreign destinations;
stimulating conversation and learning new things
I spend a lot of time thinking about
how much the world needs to be healed, and what I can do to bring about a little of that healing. How can I help my son prepare for a fulfilling future in a challenging world.
On a typical Friday night I am
relaxing with a glass of good wine, either with friends or on my own. Watching a movie or listening to classical or folk music.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
lol! After we get to know each other.
You should message me if
you want to have a loyal, caring and compassionate friend with a wide range of interests. Or if you are looking for a serious, long-term relationship with someone who will respect your individual needs but is affectionate and interested in sharing new experiences.
More