61Tampa, United States
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
Inquisitive by nature, liberal yet pragmatic, simple living with an array of interests in reading, music, politics, sports, staying fit and healthy eating. Myers-Brigg type is ESTJ.
What I’m doing with my life
Writing part time and working in educational support seasonally. Long career in property and casualty insurance. Somewhat politically active.
I’m really good at
Analysis and problem resolution.
The first things people usually notice about me
That I'm a generic resemblance to somebody.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
North by Northwest, The Sting, Arsenic and Old Lace. In books, progressive solution oriented ones in general. As an audiophile, I enjoy classical, straight jazz, older uptown country, standard pop. Healthy Italian is my favorite cuisine and I also like healthier versions of Mexican, Cajun and Greek.
Six things I could never do without
1. stereo
2. toothbrush
3. pen to write with
4. paper to write on
5. eyeglasses
6. running shoes
I spend a lot of time thinking about
social and economic justice at the micro and broader levels, staying healthy, enhancing sound of music reproduction, environment/conservation, the sociological impact of technology on our ideological structure.
On a typical Friday night I am
listening to music after watching "Washington Week" on PBS.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I'm frugal in general.
You should message me if
You are open minded about a potential partner and if you are either attracted to or can tolerate any of the above characteristics. Also, you should definitely message me if interested because as a non-paying member, I won't see your "like".
The two of us