37 Manhattan, United States
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
I am outgoing. I like to get outside. I like a mix of in the country and the big city! I enjoy playing soccer, hiking, skiing, riding the bike, swimming and just enjoying some fresh air! I love to travel and see new places. I enjoy many activities and good company.
What I’m doing with my life
I have a great job in the beer industry. Although I didn't go to school for it, I have a lot of fun as a craft beer distributor. I have a degree in Sports Therapy from a division of the Univeristy of Florida and I have excellent massage therpy skills ;). I enjoy dancing, as a hobby I sometimes DJ, and I often hang out with friends drinking beer and being outdoors. I am currently taking business classes and am renovating a house that I own in upstate NY. I'm striving for more and more every day and all I need is someone who wants to join in the adventure.
I’m really good at
Being a good friend
The first things people usually notice about me
Well what do you notice!!!!!!
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Books- Celestine prophecy all time fav
Movies- Nothing cheesy.
House music all night long!
mmmmm food!
The six things I could never do without
toilet paper
I spend a lot of time thinking about
philosophy and what "this" is all about!
On a typical Friday night I am
out with friends or having fun!
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
well this one time in band camp.
You should message me if
Your wanting to have fun, and get to know me!