Nav510
33 Hayward, United States
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
Nav510
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
I'm a laid back easy going loyal honest person. I try to maintain a healthy lifestyle so I take care of myself, I work out consistently and I watch what I eat. I love music, traveling, sports (football, baseball, hockey and basketball), and spending time with my friends and family. I'd like to meet someone who is genuine, smart, attractive, family oriented and looking for something more committed/serious.

I don't go out and party all the time so I'm not a big fan of clubs (been there done that) I prefer bars and lounges because I'd like to be able to actually hear our conversation lol.

I'm a complete gentleman and I know how to respect and treat a woman right. Hopefully there's someone out there that I can share a great connection with. Well this was a really quick profile, but if you're interested say hello :)

Nav
What I’m doing with my life
Work, Music, and MBA
I’m really good at
Making Beats ;) check em out
https://soundcloud.com/streethopbeats
The first things people usually notice about me
I've been told my smile and that I've got a great sense of humor :)
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Books: Deathwatch, 7 Rings, Art of War, 48 Laws

Movies: Godfather trilogy, Ninja Scroll, Ghost In the Shell

Music: HipHop, RNB, Jazz, Soul, Classical, Soundtrack, Pop, Electronic, Acid Jazz

Food: Everything lol, I have an eclectic taste
The six things I could never do without
Friends
Family
Food
Gym
Music
Computer
I spend a lot of time thinking about
What I'm going to do on the weekend lol :)
On a typical Friday night I am
Normally keeping it low key, maybe head to a bar/lounge with some friends
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I like classical music lol ;)
You should message me if
If you're sane, smart, sexy, not shy, enjoys a good conversation, and is also looking for something with more substance.
More