Nawzer
34 Austin, United States
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
Nawzer
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
Hi! I've never done one of these online dating things so it's all a bit new. I'm an easy going guy who enjoys movies, museums, video games and science. I'm not into smoking, drinking or drugs. I'll have the occasional beer, but that's about it. I enjoy the outdoors and I'd rather spend a night underneath the stars than at a noisy club.
What I’m doing with my life
Recently moved to Austin from Houston. I'm a cytologist which basically means I analyze cells to see if a patient has cancer. That's about the simplest way I can explain it!
I’m really good at
Sunglasses?! If you get that reference you're really my kind of person.
The first things people usually notice about me
My smile
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Too many to list, but I like science fiction movies, any kind of music as long is it's not on the pop radio, and I like Mediterranean food.
The six things I could never do without
Pizza, pizza, pizza, pizza, pizza.....I think you get the idea.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Justice
On a typical Friday night I am
Dishing out justice.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I may or may not be Batman. You wouldn't happen to know where the Joker is would you?
You should message me if
You're a good person with a good heart and you're OK with me going out late at night in a batsuit.
More