27 Fort Lauderdale, United States
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
I am a well educated down to earth fun guy. I am currently in grad school for special education. I have traveled a lot and have a great perspective on life and know what I want. I have done a lot of traveling and want to travel more. I love working with children, and I am lucky enough to have my dream job. I am a very active person who enjoys the outside and doing things. I am rarely inside the house watching television or movies, however if I am I would be watching sports. I am kind of a health freak and care what I eat and love working out. Call it superficial or call it what you want but if I am not physically attracted to you then there is and would not be anything there. With that being said I know exactly what I want and am sick of falling short to this ideal. I feel like 99% of the women I meet here are all about games, and well I refuse to play silly games, my students play games I do not. I am looking for someone to share life with the good and the bad the ups and downs. I f eel like if I talk about myself too much on here I would be boosting my ego, which I do not want to do. Trust me if you take a chance with me it will be worth it.
What I’m doing with my life
I wake up every morning 10 minutes before my alarm sounds eager to start my day, partly because of having my dream job.
The first things people usually notice about me
My out goingness and sense of humor.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
I read more then I watch tv. I love all books that make me ponder life.
The six things I could never do without
Faith, food, family, friends, football,
I spend a lot of time thinking about
How I can better myself and grow.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I don't drink at all, and haven't since high school.