Ncbluebonnet
64 Raleigh, United States
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
Ncbluebonnet
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
I'm a small town girl from Texas who loves getting outside and being active during my free time. I would enjoy meeting someone to share my faith, love of music, family and the outdoors.
What I’m doing with my life
I practice as an attorney, helping clients with corporate, tax and estate issues. I also spend quality time with my son and granddaughter. From a personal perspective, I go to hockey games and symphonies in the park, walk the lake, go to movies, spend time with friends, and sometimes I even ride my bike and work out.
I’m really good at
I'm an awesome grandma.
The first things people usually notice about me
I am an optimist.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
I enjoy lots of different kinds of books - spy novels, Harry Potter, romance novels. Like most music, from country to classical - except maybe rap.
The six things I could never do without
Family
Friends
Music
Books
I'm still counting
I spend a lot of time thinking about
I spend too much time thinking about work! I also think about my family, my friends, and the direction our country is taking.
On a typical Friday night I am
Like most folks who work a lot - I spend a lot of time either doing yard work or just watching Bones, Criminal Minds and Without a Trace. When I get the opportunity, I go to hockey games, movies or symphony in the park.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I was first runner up "Miss Whoopee" in 1970!
You should message me if
You don't have a long list of what another person should be like but just want to take life as it comes.
More