27 Washington, United States
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
GA born and raised, but I moved to the DC area for school and ended up staying like most people lol. But let's see I would describe myself as kind of quiet but I do know how to have a good time...You'll just have to get to know me lol.
What I’m doing with my life
I have a pretty good idea...but still figuring some things out.
I’m really good at
Being brutally honest...when needed lol
The first things people usually notice about me
Hmmm maybe my eyes, smile, or that I'm "day dreaming" most of the time lol
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Tv shows- Walking Dead, GOT, Scandal, HGTV, Bates Motel, etc.

Music- Mostly anything r&b, rap, selective country, pop or whatever the name is, etc.
The six things I could never do without
Family, friends, books, my favorite stores, common sense, and chocolate
I spend a lot of time thinking about
1. My future, where I'll end up in a few months or years

2. Where the world went wrong lol, but I do wonder what's wrong with people sometimes

3. What's for dinner (not much of a cook...unless needed)
On a typical Friday night I am
Either out with friends or relaxing after a long work week
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
Uhhh not willing to admit anything sorry
You should message me if
If you're interested and you think we may have something in common feel free to message me.