NdSpidora
43 Wyndmere, United States
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
NdSpidora
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
I own my own business. I am a very outgoing person and tend to get along with all walks of life. I am very non judgemental of people. I also love to laugh and joke around! I really would love to meet someone who is honest, outgoing and that loves to laugh and have a good time.
What I’m doing with my life
I am starting all over with a fresh start...which so far has been a Great Start!
I’m really good at
Being a great friend and listener... My business... Taking care of the house, cooking, and Great with kids
The first things people usually notice about me
My hair and they love my sense of humor
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
I love all music..literally!! But I do have to say Hip Hop, Country, and the 80's are my favorites. I also love all different kinds of movies except I'm not into sci fi movies much. I don't read very much unless I am trying to learn about something.
The six things I could never do without
1. Family 2. Friends 3. God 4. A home 5. Laughing 6. A car
I spend a lot of time thinking about
What my new future is going to bring!!
On a typical Friday night I am
Relaxing, meeting up with friends at my place or theirs... Going out. I guess it varies alot!
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I am a bit shy until I get to know someone...then it's a whole new story!
You should message me if
you are interested in alot of my profile
More