NdpndntBeauty
31 Ava, United States
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
NdpndntBeauty
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
Hello there my name is christina I grew up in a small town out in the country family means everything to me I have 2 younger sisters and one nephew no kids maybe someday only god knows I believe everything happens for a reason I'm looking for someone to hang out with get to kno and see what happens make new friends date and who knows maybe find my soulmate anything u want to kno just ask I'm pretty easy to get along with!
What I’m doing with my life
Living it to the fullest
I’m really good at
My job I love it
The first things people usually notice about me
My eyes
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Don't read much but I have read the twilight books and 50 shades of grey lately not bad I don't watch too much tv but when I do I'm a big greys anatomy fan as far as food goes well ill try most anything and I'm not that picky I like any movie and I listen to all types of music I love to dance especially when I have a few drinks it just happens doesn't matter where I'm at or who I'm with ;)
The six things I could never do without
Family
Friends
Phone
Music
My old folks at work
O and ice cold sweet tea
I spend a lot of time thinking about
How I can better myself, my family especially my 3 yr old nephew he is my world and my future
On a typical Friday night I am
At work :( but if u mean on my off time maybe night out with the girls dinner movie or dancing or just hangin out at home
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
A girl never reveals her secrets ;)
You should message me if
If u read this far just message me anyway interested or not I like talking to new ppl and making new friends
More