57 New Orleans, United States
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
Am calm, quiet, soft spoken, slim-medium built, 5'7", live and work in New Orleans. Am trully single, live alone, and have no kids. Open, direct, practical, financially responsilble, caring, family oriented person. Love to take walks in the park or along the beach. Am a huge football and movie fan. Love classic movies such as Godfather I&II, Once upon a time in the Old West, Big Valley, On the Waterfront, Cat on a Hot Tin Roof. Open to a lady who plays like a girl, lives like a lady, and loves like a woman. Am not perfect so am not seeking Ms. Perfect, just someone who would like to dance in the rain together.
What I’m doing with my life
A woman who is stable, affectionate, easy to please, enjoys spending most evenings around home but does occasionally enjoy dinner out or a movie. A woman who loves to cuddle, kiss, and hold hands. Someone who is open to love but also is financially responsible. Family oriented and genuinely a caring person.
I’m really good at
Trying to keep a positive viewpoint on life. It is better to smile than frown since we decide our own happiness.
The first things people usually notice about me
Just how calm I am under very stressful situations.
The six things I could never do without
Belief that good things are yet to come.
You should message me if
You are serious about actually wanting to meet and spend time with a nice man. Long term am interested in a serious relationship.