36Grass Valley, United States
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
I try to have a good outlook on life and approach everything with a smile.

My life is somewhat up in the air right now. I toggle between fixing computers, doing random graphic design work, playing with my dog, helping my grandparents out with day to day things and I am working on starting a Coffee business with someone I have been friends with since 4th grade.

I am also a 5 time burner, having gone every year since 2010.
What I’m doing with my life
The my time is spend either spending time with friends, visiting my grandparents and helping them out, or just dorking about. Many of my friends live all over the country now, So I like to play games online with them. You could also find me swimming at the river, or playing with my dog.

Also just started studying for law school.
I’m really good at
Seriously, I am a computer nut. I grew up in the back of my family's computer repair shop. So from an early age I was working with computers while my peers were playing little league I was honing my craft. Now I can fix just about anything. If you need computer help, ASK, I can fix it.

I make my living and spend a lot of my free time on a computer
The first things people usually notice about me
I start of quiet and unassuming, and my personality broadens as I become more comfortable around you.
I went to Brazil as an exchange student when I was 17 and this impacted me a lot. I did not speak ANY Portuguese when I first got there, and I got in the habit of watching and learning before I interacted.
Once I am comfortable my personality gets bigger, I have an easy time adapting to any situation and having a good time.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
MY interests are all over the place.

Books: I go through about 2 books a week. I tend towards Sci Fi and Fantasy books, stuff by William Gibson, Neal Stephenson, Richard K Morgan, Robert Jordan, Isaac Asimov, etc etc

Radio: I spend a lot of the day listening to NPR, and I am a huge fan of Science Friday, This American Life, and Wait Wait Don't Tell Me

Movies: My secret favorite are RomComs, but I really like comedy and adventure movies.

Music: I used to really really like punk / metal / industrial stuff, but in the last few years my music tastes have broadened, where if you looked at my music library, it has a little of everything.

Food: I eat EVERYTHING, but have a leaning toward Asian foods. Sushi and good Japanese ramen are among my favorites.
Six things I could never do without
1: Family
2: Friends
3: Computer
4: Car
5: Nail Clippers (my fingernails are the enemy)
6: Audio Books
I spend a lot of time thinking about
I am all over the place. I think about the future a lot. I always have different plans running around in my head and how to implement them.
On a typical Friday night I am
Depends, every week is usually different. Some night I spends with my friends, others with my family. Sometimes I spend it at home watching a movie or playing games online with my friends.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I bite my finger nails, and hate that I do. I have tried to stop over and over, but just can not seem to do it.
You should message me if
Are you somewhat nerdy? Or do you like a bit of a nerd in your man?
You should send me a message if you are willing to give it go. If you are looking for something serious or just looking for someone to spend some time with, send me a message. We can have some fun with each other and see where it goes.
The two of us