29Charleston, United States
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
I'm a very random and somewhat energetic person. My interests are a little odd, the main one being furry fandom. For those who don't know, this means I like animals very much, in my case wolves and other canines. It also means I like and collect stuffed animals, and I have a wolf costume or "fursuit" in which I like to have random fun, goofing off. Groups of us Furries meet in places to hold conventions, much like you'd find an anime or comic book convention. I'm also into D&D and other forms of role playing. I'm also a fan of logic and patterns, my favorite video games include puzzles in them. As someone once pointed out to me, video games, for the most part, are really just large puzzles.


I am Random, Inquisitive, and Happy
What I’m doing with my life
I was going to college at Eastern Illinois University for a degree in mathematics and computer science aka programing. I developed sleep apnea one year then ran out of funds for future years. I play video games and chat with friends online often. Like in my summery, I'm a furry, and would be hanging out often with others, assuming I could find them. X-P. Found a mate, we are in an open relationship, but only involving close friends. Also interested in making close friends as well.

I’m really good at
Puzzles, and other things with patterns to them. Specifically I like playing adventure based games which often use puzzles that are unsolvable, until you get certain items or abilities to make sure you play the game in the right order. I had three Rubik's Cubes 2x2x2, standard 3x3x3 and the 4x4x4 all of which which I can solve and randomly do so as a form of relaxation, but my mate broke the 2x2x2. I also have a simple but fun puzzle called towers of Hanoi
The first things people usually notice about me
I'm about 100-200 pounds over the "healthy" weight for my hieght/age, I was about 430 but after losing about 170 pounds I'm sure what I've regained can be lost again. I'm also a very happy and energetic person most of the time. Whenever anything bad happens I look at it another way and it's usually not as bad as it seems. I'm almost always wearing a shirt with wolves on it.

Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Harry Potter (J. K. Rowling), Lord of the Rings (J. R. R. Tolkien), Artemis Fowl (Eoin Colfer), The Wheel of Time (Robert Jordan), The Sight (David Clement-Davies), Death Note (Tsugumi Ohba (Japanese Manga)), Naruto (Masatoshi Kusakabe (Japanese Manga)), Bleach (Tite Kubo (Japanese Manga)), The Giver (Lois Lowry)

Harry Potter, Lord of the Rings, Naruto, Bleach, Trinity Blood, Mythbusters, Code Geass

Pink Floyd, Green Day, 4 non blond,Within Temptation,Tattoo

nachos, Chinese buffet

Legend of Zelda, Final Fantasy (I,VII,IX, X, XII), Dark Cloud (2), Mario Smash Brothers (all systems), Sly Cooper (original trilogy), Ratchet & Clank (all except full frontal assault)

Six things I could never do without
1. Best friends
2. The love of someone close
3. Furries
4. Instant Messenging
5. Wolf Plush (and other plushies)
6. Puzzles

I spend a lot of time thinking about
Self improvement, could I do something to make myself a more pleasant person to be around. Puzzles, gonna mix up and solve my Rubik's cube ... yet again. About overcoming my randomness when I have goals that must be reached. About overcoming my self consciousness. About my stories and how to get the universe in my head onto paper.

On a typical Friday night I am
Playing minecraft with Ty and Rogus or Playing something else with Ty and Darwin.

The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I collect lots of stuffed animals, mostly K9's, and enjoy them greatly.

You should message me if
You want to be any kind of friend at all. You have troubles and need to talk to a caring individual. You live close by and want to meet me. You live close by and want to be hugged or cuddled. You are a furry. You are a gay/bi furry (or furry friendly at least) and want to have bedroom related fun times.

The two of us