31Ajax, Canada
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
My Social Life: I'm a bit of a nerd, but that being said I love to get out to the pub and enjoy a couple of pints with my friends. But I also like getting in some gaming time (Especially to chat with one of my best buddies in Vancouver). I enjoy catching a movie from time to time as well. I'm a fairly easy going social guy and get along with just about everyone. I'm always interested in getting out to Jays or Leaf games or concerts.

My Family Life: I currently moved back home (After dealing with Cancer issues & bills got to be too much while I was off work) I'm looking to move back out in the near future. Family is very important to me, I come from a very big family (I have 4 Older brothers). I love kids (I have 4 nephews, and 3 nieces all ranging in ages between 5-13)

What I'm looking for: I do not want to be on this site forever. I would like to meet a nice sweet girl who can hold a conversation with me, or simply enjoy a quite time snuggling up to a movie (A healthy balance of both is great). I'm not looking to serial date, I'm looking to genuinely get too know someone and see if we click. That being said if you want a guy to chase you constantly I'm not that guy. I'm not here to play games, nor am I here to be played.
What I’m doing with my life
I am getting my life back on track after beating cancer (5 times).
My Education & Career path: I have done 1 year of Culinary arts (Yes, I can cook), I did 1 year of business (Yes I'm good with finances), I did one year of general arts and science, I also did a 1 year PSW course (I like the idea of helping peoople), And I've done a Year and a Half of psychology. All of this has worked up to me working for the Government as an information specialist. I'm potentially going back to School again to work to become a T.A.
I’m really good at
The one thing I guess I'm really good at is being a friend. I'm that happy go lucky reliable funny friend that will always be there for people in need.
The first things people usually notice about me
My height (6'3). My eyes (No idea why.) My personality. My sense of humor (My jokes won't always be funny but they will be so horrible you won't be able to resist laughing). My positivity. My kind heart.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
I like a really large variety of music and far to many movies to name off. I'm not a huge TV person at all. I prefer doing something social.
Six things I could never do without
My family. My friends. Gatoraid. A fan. Cellphone(It does everything!) & Sex (Who doesn't enjoy a loving romp with a significant other.)
I spend a lot of time thinking about
My future and what I want to accomplish. Where I want to travel to. What I want to experience. How I want to live... ya know the same old boring topics others think about. Oh and what I would do with 10 million dollars.
On a typical Friday night I am
Working or hanging with friends. Definitely never at a club! I'm a pub type of guy. Or maybe just a relaxing walk by the lake, there's always something amazing and mysterious to think about in our world.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I've survived being shot.
I"ve survived cancer several times.
I've survived being hit by a car.
You should message me if
Anything. I'll even just chat. I'm always glad to meet new people. :)
The two of us