NeedCalifornia
24 Uttwil, Switzerland
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
NeedCalifornia
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
I guess I have already written too many things down there... so I don't want to make it too long: I think I am an interesting person who can make people laugh and who is easy-going =). I have some international penpals whom I love writing to. Further I could definitely not be without nature !

Oh... and I looove the USA and France <3 =)) Currently staying in Australia and perhaps I have a new favorite country - who knows :)
I’m really good at
Making people laugh =)
The first things people usually notice about me
Probably my eyes..
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Movies...
Gladiator, Going the Distance, Madagascar, Ice Age, Zombieland
(I love movies, can watch almost all genres I guess)

music...
I love especially Irish and Country music. I like slow songs as well as fast ones, depends on the mood - I only hate heavy metal.

food...
Food is something special for me, I like to go out in a restaurant but also stay at home and prepare a nice dinner. I eat almost everything but my favorite supper is probably something Chinese (crispy duck =P)
The six things I could never do without
- Family
- Friends
- Nature
- Mobile phone
- Travelling
- Music
I spend a lot of time thinking about
my future
On a typical Friday night I am
Watching a movie or being out with my friends (bowling, cinema, g for a drink, and the longer the less on parties)
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
Try to find out.. =)
You should message me if
you want to know more about me =)
More