NeedSomeone39
53 Barto, United States
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
NeedSomeone39
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
The best way to describe me would be to say that I'm a happy and positive person who is confident and out-going. I have 2 Beautiful Kids, a Son who is 22 and my sweet daughter who is 19. I love to have fun wherever I am and tend to kid around and laugh a lot. I can be sarcastic and even feisty. I can definitely dish it out, but I can take it just as well... I'm constantly laughing at my own expense. That being said, while sarcastic humor is always fun, cruelty is not. I can't stand to see people hurt.
 My friends will tell you that I have a great sense of humor and am very warm-hearted and caring. I want to be happy as much as possible... so I steer clear of folks who are generally unhappy and pessimistic. I get along best with those who aren't too serious and who know how to have fun.
 Honesty is a huge must have in anyone that I'm involved with. I am a very straight forward and honest person who always appreciates that in others. The only time I will ever lie is to spare someone's feelings. Other than that, I think the truth is always best. I believe that if you're happy with who you are and what you've done there's no reason to ever want or need to lie.
 Some things that I enjoy are: spending time outdoors, skiing, camping, hiking, going to the theater, nice restaurants, that include sushi, cozy lounges, wine and chocolate truffles... Mmmm. Oh, and anything that I haven't done before. I love trying new things. :)
 By the way, I'm not looking for perfection... We all have faults. I'm just looking for the woman who's perfect for me... someone whose imperfections can mesh with mine.
What I’m doing with my life
Being there for my kids is most Important to me.
I’m really good at
Being a good friend and being there for them, Helping others in need then I'd say Kissing and Cuddling
The first things people usually notice about me
My Smile and attitude
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
I'm a big Sushi eater, then Meat and Potato's
Love all sort of movies, Pay it Forward, Top Gun, Adam Sandler movies. Matt Damon Movies.
The six things I could never do without
My Family
My Kids
My Friends
My Motorcycle
My Cell Phone
My Car
I spend a lot of time thinking about
My Kids,
On a typical Friday night I am
Hanging with friends, or just going for a road trip.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
Bet you won't be disappointed when you find out.
You should message me if
If you want to go have fun and not sit around all the time
More