NeevilKneevil
24 Los Angeles, United States
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
NeevilKneevil
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
Born and raised in Kenya, ethnically Indian, and in the US for the last 13 years... I guess that makes me Indo-African-American?

Some say I have an infectious laugh, which is great because I enjoy making people smile. I'm outgoing, easy to talk to, and don't have much in the way of inhibitions.

I enjoy rock climbing, hiking, camping, frisbee, and most things outdoors. I'm a decent cook and can fire up a mean steak. Sports are love, sports are life. Coffee is love, coffee is life. I do my best to stay fit.
What I’m doing with my life
I'm in medical school, which takes up a large chunk of my life..but I find time for the outdoors and various other funtivities
I’m really good at
Feeling simultaneously impressed and ashamed at the amount of food I eat
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Hemingway, Isaac Asimov, Tolkien, Crichton, Malcolm Gladwell, G.R.R.Martin, Aldous Huxley, Ray Bradbury, Herman Hesse

I think everyone should read the unabridged Count of Monte Cristo

As far as movies/TV/music go... There's just too many to list em
The six things I could never do without
Coffee, Books, Music, Friends/Family, Work, coffee
On a typical Friday night I am
Studying, because this med school thing is hard... or drinking, because this med school thing is hard
You should message me if
You want to take over the world with me
More