Neil07927
40 Cedar Knolls, United States
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
Neil07927
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
If you like what you see, you have to say so because I can't see "Who Likes Me," "Who Want's to Meet Me" and whatever. Now, having said that, let me say that I completely f'ed up the questions section, so pay no attention to the matching based on it. I'd go back and change it but I can't stand the thought of repeating 352 questions lol...just read what I write here. So in a nutshell, I work for the drug industry which is why I came to NJ from NY, so I consider that part of me all set. And here are some things I like, in no particular order: killing a rainy Saturday afternoon watching low budget TV thrillers, listening to all kinds of music, concerts, certain reality TV shows (which I really look forward to after a hard day at work), college football, stargazing, Fire Island, working on my car, day hikes and road trips in the fall (my favorite time of year), festivals, wine tasting, apple picking, grilling in the backyard and hangin out with my bros, bonfires, Thanksgiving, Christmas, back massages, fireworks (any time of year), seafood, current events, and of course, selling myself like a cheap ho on dating websites lol. I'd like to find a girl who is high maintenance and whines all the time, but looks good doing it...oh my god, did I just say that?? Kidding, just making sure you're paying attention! I mean, a girl with great integrity and a great attitude, romantic, an effective communicator, and who lives reasonably close, which includes NJ's northeastern counties, Rockland and my home area of Westchester.

Now that you know more about me, don't be shy, drop me a line if you wanna have some fun together :)
What I’m doing with my life
Seeking nirvana
I’m really good at
being me
The first things people usually notice about me
my dazzling brown-green eyes
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
I'm illiterate so I can't read, but I do like action/ dramas and seafood and Italian food
The six things I could never do without
The web, my TV, my remote, bread, pizza, my car
I spend a lot of time thinking about
what to write about myself
On a typical Friday night I am
drinking beer, of course
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
haha, nice try
You should message me if
you'd like to get acquainted, silly!
More