Maatriks39
31 Sydney, Australia
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
Maatriks39
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
Hei hei !

My name is Alari and i'm from a little little country called Estonia. The last 8 months I stayed in Canada and now i'm living in Sydney and I enjoy every bit of this journey. Life works in mysterious ways and you never know where you end up.
I can tell you that I'm a geek in disguise, I like to play RPG games ( haven't played them in a while but when I could get the chance I would ) and when it would be possible I would like to live in a era where we had Castles and Swordsman :P
Besides that i'm kind of shy and I haven't been on a date for a long time...so now you know a little bit more. Usually they see the pics and think that i'm from a wealthy family and I love to party a lot...but this is not true.
If you get to know me then you'll see !
What I’m doing with my life
Mostly working, cooking, hiking, sleeping etc.
I’m really good at
Still looking for the 1 thing :)
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m not sure what they will notice about me !
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
I was so inspired by Mark Zuckerberg's last years resolution to read a book every week that now i'm hooked to reading. Plus it's a good thing to improve my english language. Hopefully I manage to keep going like this till the end of the year :P

Movies : Danish Crime movies called " Kvinden i buret ", " Fasandræberne" and " Hodejegerne " . Besides them I like Locke; Memento ; The Blind Side ; Lake House ; Leap Year ; Taken ; Crazy. Stupid. Love ; Law Abiding Citizen ; Real Steel ; Man on Fire ; Marley & Me ; Never Back Down ; The Proposal ; This Means War ; Warrior ; We Bought a Zoo and so on...

Tv-series :True Detective, Fargo, The Peaky Blinders ; Sherlock ; Rules of Engagement ; Dr. House, Awake, Flash forward, Game of Thrones, How I met your Mother, Sons of Anarchy, SUITS, Homeland, The Big Bang Theory and Castle etc.

Music : I just love music...

Food : I eat mostly everything. But im not saying no to good pizza or pasta.
The six things I could never do without
Family , Best Friends , Music ( Youtube ) , Sports, Internet, and Movies/Tv series
I spend a lot of time thinking about
What i'm going to eat for supper :D
On a typical Friday night I am
Usually going to run or staying at home and watching something good..
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I like to think that my true love lies probably behind the brown eyes. I'm the one who's chasing the Poca ( like poccahontas)
More