Nemisaurus
32 Campbell Hill, United States
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
Nemisaurus
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
I'm a stay at home mom who enjoys getting out when I can. My husband and I have an open marriage. I like sci-fi and fantasy. I'm into dagorhir, which is beating people up with foam padded weapons. I'm a bit of a dork. Also, I'm pagan. No, I'm not a Satanist or Wiccan, though I don't have a problem with either.
What I’m doing with my life
Currently a stay at home mom who raises meat rabbits.
The first things people usually notice about me
I'm short.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
My favorite books would be either the Sword of Truth series by Terry Goodkind or the Xanth novels by Piers Anthony. Favorite shows include Buffy, Angel, Charmed, Firefly, How I Met Your Mother, Lexx, Dr. Who and Torchwood. I listen to a lot of different music but my favorite would be Dropkick Murphys. My taste in music ranges from 'You have to hear this!' to 'I know, please don't judge me.' Food, I'll try anything once.
The six things I could never do without
My family
books
friends
quiet time
On a typical Friday night I am
Chilling out with my husband and our son.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I get really nervous around new people.
You should message me if
You want a friend, are interested in Dagorhir, or not against being in an open relationship with a married woman. And yes, my husband is ok with it. Also if you like short, chubby girls.
More