62 Rocky Mount, United States
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
I am a down to earth person who does not stress easily. I like my life simple and enjoy my friends and family. I like alone time and need space but sharing and caring is part of a whole life to me. I work hard, I can handle myself and don't like to be controlled. I am easy going. I don't want to lead or follow.
What I’m doing with my life
I work in Raleigh for a large dental practice. I have grand kids and animals and I love them all.I cook I garden and I game. I am artistic but can't be pushed into it. I love to dance and dine and cruise, I love the woods and the ocean. Picnics and hugs. Fine wine and good convo and food.
I’m really good at
Cooking, Art, I can dance but haven't in awhile. I am a good listener and problem solver.
The first things people usually notice about me
In my own world people think I am very shy, In my business world people think I am very tough.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Many many books, Og Mandino the greatest miracle in the world, to smutt to mystery to self help to I guess I should have said anything here.
I like theater in VA the Kennedy center was great for so may things.
Music is varied, I don't like rap.
Food.......if it chews back I don't eat it.
The six things I could never do without
Kids, grand kids, animals, spring days, fine wine, good food
I spend a lot of time thinking about
moving past the problem and finding the answer
On a typical Friday night I am
home and gaming
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I can't do it all
You should message me if
You like what you have read. If your not looking for casual sex. If you are looking for a friend who might be a partner at some point. I do well on my own so needy is not my deal here. Im just looking to see who else is out there.