31Antwerp, Belgium
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
Why I'm on OkCupid? I want to meet new people from all over the world to exchange some thoughts, talk about music, language, culture, ... but I would also like to meet new people from Belgium/Flanders to hang out with at concerts or festivals. I'm also on OkCupid for the tests, they're great for killing time when I'm bored.

I live in Antwerp (Belgium). I adore cats and lots of other animals, I love to read, listen tomusic: metal, mostly black metal; post rock. I love spending time with my cats or any other animal. I love spending time outdoors, being in nature, forests, mountains, ... I love going to concerts and festivals.

I'm very interested in philosophy, mythology, archeology, languages and poetry. Other random stuff I like: sunsets, fruits, [[veganism], snow, nature, forests, shiny things, long philosophical conversations, the moon ... And I admire ancient writers and poets (Tacitus, Caesar, Plinius, Seneca, Vergillius, Horatius, Catullus, Hesiodus, ...). I also adore poppies! I think they are beautiful.

I have two Devon Rex cats and a dog I adopted from Mindelo, Cabo Verde.
What I’m doing with my life
Working and travelling.
I’m really good at
asking annoying questions!

I always want to know everything.
The first things people usually notice about me
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
BOOKS: non-fiction books, historical books

MOVIES: historical movies (Le roi danse, Amadeus, The name of the rose, Immortal Beloved, Farinelli, La reine Margot, ...), House of Flying Daggers. I also like British comedy (Blackadder, Fawlty Towers, Monty Python, Little Britain, The IT-crowd...), horror movies, B movies, ... // Tv: cartoons! Family Guy, American Dad, Southpark, ...

MUSIC: black metal but also classical music, ...

FOODS: Vegan!

Six things I could never do without

2)Something to read

3)My thoughts/mind/brain


5)Knowledge yet to be acquired

6))<<having FUN>>

I spend a lot of time thinking about
everything! I think a lot.
On a typical Friday night I am
At home reading a book with a cat on my lap, going out with friends or at a concert.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I have a soft spot for Germans and people from Cabo Verde
You should message me if
If you're interesting and love having pointless discussions.
The two of us