38 Lithonia, United States
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
I'm a simple guy I don't go out to clubs as much as I did a few years ago. I do, however, enjoy going out to movies or a nice dinner. I don't mind sometimes doing things I may not enjoy as much, as long as I'm doing them with someone I care about.

I've lived and learned I recognize my flaws, and will continue to work on them. I'm still not where I want to be in life, but I'm working hard to get there and I know it's getting closer.

I am looking to get into a relationship, but not trying to rush anything. I'm wanting to date, get to know someone and see where things go from there. I try to be an open book so if there is anything else you want to know just let me know.

Yes I'm a geek. That means I enjoy watching and reading Sci-Fi, Comics, Anime, and Gaming (PS3, PS4, PS Vita).
What I’m doing with my life
The first things people usually notice about me
My lips or my smile
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Book: Song of Ice and Fire series
Movies: Star Wars, Lord of the Rings, Batman (Christopher Nolan)
Shows: Walking Dead, Dexter, Game of Thrones, Spartacus, Breaking Bad
Music: Varies
Food: Most anything but seafood. I don't like fish and I'm allergic to Shellfish
The six things I could never do without
My Family
I spend a lot of time thinking about
What I did wrong in the past, so as not to make those mistakes in the present while planning my future.
On a typical Friday night I am
Nothing, really if I'm not doing something for school or don't have a date.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I'll save that for our private conversation.