Nerd_Girl13
32 New Ulm, United States
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
Nerd_Girl13
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
I'm a weird one, with diverse interests. I love music and dance, any kind of dance--I find joy in moving to music. I'm a polyamorous or open relationship person by nature; some people are just not cut out for monogamy.
What I’m doing with my life
I am a microbiologist currently working in food safety.
The first things people usually notice about me
I'm a tomboy in a dress. (I tend to dress very lady-like, but I don't act like your typical girl.)
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Books
authors: Kelley Armstrong and Chrisopher Moore
genre: fantasy and non fiction
Nope, I am not even going to try to get into individual titles.

Movies: I will be honest I like some terrible movies and will watch nearly anything except graphic horror/thrillers.

Shows: Big Bang Theory, Supernatural, non fiction forensic science shows

Music: so long as it isn't the same song every hour I am good. My favorite artists are all old, I was raised with my dad's music and it has stuck with me.

Food: Chinese food, chocolate
The six things I could never do without
1.Family
2.Friends
3. Music
4. Books
5. Chocolate
6. Animals (my, someone else's, the local squirrels)
I spend a lot of time thinking about
My daughter's future and the world her generation will live in.
On a typical Friday night I am
Watching Netflix or driving to pick up my daughter.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I am not private by nature. My family and coworkers all know that I am in an open relationship. If there is something you want to know, just ask.
More