29London, United Kingdom
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
Born and bred in London.

Graduated from university and now been working in the City for 5+ years. Like most jobs it has its ups and downs, but I like the people I work with a lot.

I love the tube and hate buses with a passion (bad childhood experiences).

I have a massive sweet-tooth, chocolate and sugared coffee are the main culprits.
What I’m doing with my life
Trying to become a fully functioning adult.
I’m really good at
Puzzles, systems and generally figuring things out/how things work
The first things people usually notice about me
Probably my sarcastic tone
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
TV Shows: Suits, Franklin & Bash, Breaking Bad, House of Cards. Generally I like up-beat summer shows and football on the TV.

Films: Mostly anything: From Blockbusters to well received smaller budget films. I do have a thing for Pixar movies though...

Food: I like to think I'm open to food, but I can be particular. Apparently Italian is my go to option and i'll never turn down a good steak.
Six things I could never do without
- Internet/Smartphone/Computer - i'm just going to bundle this together
- A well cut and fitting suit
- Earphones
- People I enjoy hanging out with
- Sugar
- A good scotch
On a typical Friday night I am
Either drinks followed by food with some friends or relaxing at home.
You should message me if
If you have got to the bottom of the page and havn't closed the tab.
The two of us