35 Denver, United States
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
I just recently moved to Denver from Chicago where I finally decided the winters were a little too much for me (and I missed living near mountains). I grew up in Kansas and although I didn't go to KU I am a huge Jayhawks fan (they make it pretty easier when they are so good every year :)). My friends would describe me as someone who is very caring with a witty sense of humor. I love people making others laugh and think it is important to not take life too seriously and to always remember to laugh a lot. I try to live every day to the fullest and talk to those I love and care about the most and tell them this often. I am extremely close with my family and consider my mom one of my best friends, she even made both my pics here!
What I’m doing with my life
I am loving and soaking up every minute of living here in Denver from hiking to skiing to running around with my puppy Lucy.
I’m really good at
reading people
The first things people usually notice about me
My green eyes.
The six things I could never do without
Family, friends, my puppy Lucy, yoga, chocolate, and a good read.
On a typical Friday night I am
Hanging out with friends have a low key dinner and drinks or catching a movie. I am a very social and active person so I find it hard to sit at home but when I am in a relationship love being low key and staying in and watching a movie and cuddling.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I love people watching and sometimes when I people watch at the airport and see people embrace in big hug after deplaning I find myself tearing up :)
You should message me if
If you think we would have a good time getting to know each other and are not just looking for a one night stand. If you are caring, sweet and family oriented please reach out :)