NewCaliGuy26
31 Yorba Linda, United States
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
NewCaliGuy26
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
I am an engineer that has just been relocated to California from the Midwest for my job. I am a successful and motivated individual with a love for adventure and a desire to live life to its fullest.

I'm sarcastic and optimistic.

I love a challenge, yet I'm very laid back.

I'm not an overly emotional creature, but can certainly express affection.

I love the outdoors (hiking, backpacking, fishing, hunting, etc.), but also love the city. I just like to see new places/things.
What I’m doing with my life
I've been travelling for the last few years for work, and I'm really hoping to advance myself into a good position with my company.

For now, I'm living for the moment and having all the fun/exploring the world around me all I can.
I’m really good at
My job, solving problems, fixing stuff, cooking (come find out for yourself!).
The first things people usually notice about me
My smile, or so I've been told.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Music:
Tool
Dredg
Pink Floyd
Incubus
Led Zeppelin
The Mars Volta
A Perfect Circle
King Crimson
Etc. Etc. Etc.
The six things I could never do without
1. The Outdoors
2. Competition
3. Music
4. Adventures
5. Success
6. Romance
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Solving the world's problems (and there are tons of them, haha).
On a typical Friday night I am
Out with friends or gearing up for a short weekend vacation somewhere.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I own a banana hammock. (Not necessarily proud of it, haha!)
You should message me if
You're fun and looking for someone interesting to hang with.

You enjoy random adventures.

You appreciate a guy that is mature, sophisticated, and has a direction in his life, but isn't afraid to kick back, have fun, and do something wild/crazy.

If you just feel you want to..... :)
More