36Portland, United States
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
I moved to Portland in November and I absolutely love the city, its culture, food, and amazing people but I'm very excited for some long summer days.

It's hard to summarize yourself in a profile and I honestly feel this barely scratches the surface but I'll give it my best shot.

I'm a good guy looking to find a woman that I can be open, honest, and best friends with. I enjoy the simple things in life like a great hike, cooking a great meal, enjoying a great conversation, or staying in and watching a movie. On the flip side, I love to get out and experience new things. I love to travel, mountain bike, play ice hockey, meet new people, and sit down with beer and people-watch. I'd love to get out on the river during the summer.

I'm hoping to find someone that appreciates me for my goofy self and my dorky sense of humor. Someone who appreciates a guy that's honest, sincere, family oriented, and a gentleman. Someone that is excited to share their interests with me and teach me something new while also showing interest in mine.

I have a place downtown, great career, and a strong drive towards my continued education. I'm currently working on my MBA in International Business. I figure I love to travel, why not pursue a degree that might help me see more of the world. I work hard so that I can enjoy time away whether it's a day at the ballgame, three days away up the coast, or two weeks in the Mediterranean. I absolutely love to travel and can't wait to plan my next adventure. I'm a foodie so along with that comes my love for cooking. Yes, you can expect some nice dinners cooked by yours truly. Creme Brulee and Chicken Piccata are two of my specialties. I'm hoping to find someone that shares my love of travel, food, friends, life, and whatever else we find together. Let's have fun and see what happens.
What I’m doing with my life
I'm a Project Management Consultant in the software industry implementing to large enterprise organizations. It sounds nerdy but I love my job. I get to work from home, I work with amazing people, and it's always a new challenge.

When I'm not working, I'm settling in to my new home of Portland, meeting amazing people, finding great restaurants and pubs, and hoping to travel very soon.

I play ice hockey, love to hike, live to travel, self diagnosed wine-o, and enjoy a great meal.
I’m really good at
Cooking, Photography, Ice Hockey, Air Hockey, Ping Pong, and Original Mario Kart.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
TV - House of Cards, Game of Thrones, The Borgias, Big Bang Theory

Sports - LA Kings, LA Dodgers, & and I play Ice Hockey in Tualatin
Six things I could never do without
An amazing woman by my side
Hmmmm, I'll have to think of the other three. To be continued...
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Where I'm traveling next.
What I'm cooking for dinner.
What restaurant to try.
When that amazing woman is going to cross my path.
How the heck to best clean my Camelbak.
Why more restaurants don't have real maple syrup. I can't stand the fake stuff.
On a typical Friday night I am
Looking for a good happy hour spot and then moving on to dinner and drinks with friends somewhere downtown.

Or if I'm dating someone, maybe a night in on the couch with a movie, bottle of wine, and the fireplace going.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I'm the youngest of three brothers and I'm definitely a momma's boy, in a good way. She raised me right.
The two of us