23Dallas, United States
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
I'll add more to this later...

I moved to Dallas in 2012 for college. I have lived on my own since 18 and I am very independent. I want to find someone at a similar (or slightly later) stage in life with their own goals and aspirations... Someone I can feel equal to or look up to.

I'm not looking for hook ups, sugar daddies, or meaningless if thats what you want sorry, I don't do that. I'm just looking for new people to talk to.
What I’m doing with my life
I'm currently in college working for my bachelors degree in communication (only 4 classes left!). I currently work two retail jobs to pay the bills. Sadly, with work and school I don't have much else going on right now, but i'm looking to change that and see more of Dallas.
The first things people usually notice about me
I don't know, you tell me.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
•Maggie Hope Mysteries by Susan MacNeal
•All the Light We Cannot See by Anthony Doerr
•The Dressmaker and The Daring Ladies of Lowell by Kate Alcott
•Juliet by Anne Fortier
•Twilight Saga by Stephanie Meyer
•Daughters of the Moon Series by Lynne Ewing
•The Count of Monte Cristo by Alexandre Dumas
•Three Musketeers by Alexandre Dumas
•The Lucky One- Nicholas Sparks

•Action- Thor, Avengers, various superhero movies
•Drama- The Imitation Game, Remember Me, Titanic, Letters to Juliet, The Notebook, The Lucky One, Twilight Saga,
•Comedy- Love Actually, The Proposal, White Chicks, Rush Hour, and Friday
•A little bit of everything

•Nerdy- Doctor Who, Firefly, Star Trek Next Generation, Sherlock, Supernatural
•Crime- Criminal Minds, Law and Order SVU, NCIS, Suits, Burn Notice
•Everything Else- The Walking Dead, Jessica Jones, Breaking Bad, New Girl, Futurama, Family Guy, American Dad

Music- hip-hop, pop, and country
Six things I could never do without
•My iPhone
•Xbox One
•Diet Coke
I spend a lot of time thinking about
• What I am going to do after I graduate
• My future
• Where i'll be in 10 years
On a typical Friday night I am
On a typical Friday night I am either working, studying, on Netflix, or getting drinks with friends.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
It's not private if I admit it :P
You should message me if
If you think I'm interesting or want to talk
The two of us