32 San Francisco, United States
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
Fun, outgoing, down-to-earth. Joined this website off a friend's recommendation...what do we have to lose, right?
What I’m doing with my life
Originally from the northeast, I moved out here from Boston. I work in tech sales and live in the city. I'm a pretty motivated, driven kind of guy at work; definitely have a higher confidence level than most people.

I like to go out on the town with friends and let loose when I'm not working. Outdoor day-drinking is one of my favorite activities. You can find me running through the presidio or playing pickup basketball on a Saturday morning.
I’m really good at
I'm pretty athletic, grew up playing lots of sports. I'm good at keeping things optimistically and seeing the good side of people. I've also been known to have some moves on the dancefloor ;) not gonna be on the beat and it won't look good, but I promise I'll be having the most fun
The first things people usually notice about me
That I'm friendly & outgoing, maybe that? When I first meet people I can find things to connect on pretty easily.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Wish I was a reader but I'm not, like going to concerts, watch mostly sports on TV, and I'll eat everything. I like to cook because I like to eat.
The six things I could never do without
summertime, basketball, being outside, exercising, someone to have a beer with, something interesting to do during the day
I spend a lot of time thinking about
What I'm going to eat for dinner
On a typical Friday night I am
Celebrating the start to the weekend
You should message me if
You are fun & active. Looking to meet your match.