23 Thunder Bay, Canada
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
My name is Maria and I just finished school. I plan to work for a while to save money and then move away. My eyes aren't really blue; the blue is from colored contacts. When I'm at home I LIVE in my pajamas. I'm also very clumsy; don't worry, I won't hurt you.

I think it's easier to get to know someone through conversation so feel free to message me.
What I’m doing with my life
I'm just finished school so right now I'm looking for work.
I’m really good at
I'm really good at entertaining you. I can be serious and also very crazy so I'll keep you on your feet.
The first things people usually notice about me
My hair catches a lot of attention I suppose. It depends on where you meet me, what I'm wearing and what mood I'm in I suppose.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Only Pleasure, The Blue Girl

The Fast and the Furious Series, Pretty Woman, the Green Mile

Three Days Grace, Sonata Arctica, Iron Maiden, Rev Theory, Five Finger Death Punch, Ozzy Osbourne
The six things I could never do without
-my blackberry
-the outdoors
-things to do
-a lake
I spend a lot of time thinking about
I think a lot about what I plan on doing with my life and trying to sort through all the stress and problems I find in my way.
On a typical Friday night I am
Normally I'm just trying to relax and keep things quiet.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I have a lot of stress and family issues which is part of why I am so ecstatic to leave home.
You should message me if
You should message me if you want a fun caring girl and someone with a lot more traditional values. Also, if you're into being outdoors, I'm a great choice. ;)