32 Kingston, United States
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
New to the area. Ex-military looking to start a new life. Moved to the area two months ago from California so I am a fish out of water.

I do love the views here. Trees, hills, bigger hills and mountains.
What I’m doing with my life
Going to school for civil engineering. Having fun.
I’m really good at
Music, navigation, being a smart ass and a lot of other stuff.
The first things people usually notice about me
I don't know you tell me. please I don't know :) maybe my goofy smile.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
I haven't had much time to read for fun lately. I love all kinds of music.

Food, Japanese, Mexican, Thai, pizza(can never go wrong with pizza).

I am a big Stanley Kubrick fan. the way he used music and colors changed movies as we know them.

I am a big fan of comedies. Anything from the hangover to zoolander.
The six things I could never do without
Waterall i really drink.
Family they have always been there for me no matter what.
My car I love to travel.
if music be the fruit of love play on (music and other arts)
and shelter :P Yea i got lazy deal with it.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
What will come tomorrow? I really try to focus on moving forward but it's hard not to look back.
On a typical Friday night I am
Just out. I love the out doors. I am not into bars or clubs. Not that i can't dance but people get sloppy drunk and it bothers me. I am a mellow kind of guy.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I didn't finish high school. I got mt GED when i was 22
You should message me if
You are interested. I am new to the area and could use some good friends to show me around or go on a date. i have been told the music seen around here is good around here.

If you know any out door activity groups. Camping hiking anything at all