Newgirlie2012
43 Minneapolis, United States
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
Newgirlie2012
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
Love the city, its music, & culture, love spending time with good people who enjoy life, music, wine, nature, and kids!
What I’m doing with my life
Working in a career I absolutely love and am inspired from daily! Being a mom to two amazing kiddos , seeing / hearing live music, spending time with life long friends, running, biking, skiing, snowboarding, and finding great new restaurants.
I’m really good at
Listening , friendship, compassion, living day by day, trusting people ( which can be a hindrance).
The first things people usually notice about me
My eyes
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Been watching Master of None (super funny) on netflix, love music and like almost all types except new country ( love Replacements, Ryan Adams, Wilco, Jonny Cash, The Current, Bright Eyes, Modest Mouse, Pixies, Prince, Devotchka, My Morning Jacket, SonVolt, Jayhawks). Try to read, but always fall asleep! Loved Patti Smith's book Just Kids, cheesy beach reads, Time Traveler's Wife, Into the Wild, good children's literature. Love is a Mix Tape, Girl on a Train
The six things I could never do without
My kiddos
Nature
Live music
Wine
Good friends
Family
I spend a lot of time thinking about
My life path and where it might lead me, new adventures, and people I will meet along the way.
On a typical Friday night I am
Either hanging out with my kiddos with pizza and a movie, out with friends, or relaxing. Every week is different!
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I sometimes wish I could go back in time and be a little kid again! Life was so simple !
You should message me if
You enjoy the city, like to be outside in all of Minnesota's wonderful seasons, like hearing live music, and are ready to be dating ...
More