Newmanj12
30Washington, United States
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
Newmanj12
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
I make a New Year's Resolution to become wittier every year. It hasn't happened yet.

Occasional tap dancer. Freelance pickle seller. Full time nerd.
What I’m doing with my life
I’m really good at
Charming the pants off of anyone in a room.
The first things people usually notice about me
probably my hair? Or my glasses...?
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Music: [in no particular order] Future Islands, The War on Drugs, Jack White, The Weeknd, Janelle Monae, Fleetwood Mac, Grimes, The Rolling Stones, Beck, Arctic Monkeys, Chvrches,The Strokes, Talking Heads, Ryan Adams, Kendrick Lamar, Arcade Fire, The Beatles, Beyonce, Sleater-Kinney, Run the Jewels, The Band, Vampire Weekend, Eminem, Steely Dan, James Blake, The Black Keys, St. Vincent, The New Pornographers, Best Coast, Real Estate, Bob Dylan, Jenny Lewis, Foo Fighters, Ignition Remix, The xx, Passion Pit, Common, The Roots

Books: Marx for Beginners, The Plot Against America, Never Let Me Go, Everything is Illuminated, The Lowland, Miami, Unaccustomed Earth, The Night Circus, The White Album, Slouching Towards Bethlehem, Siddhartha, Freedom, Middlesex, Midnight's Children...
Six things I could never do without
1. Caffeine
2. Live music
3. A good cocktail
4. Spotify
5. My camelback
6. Lists of things
I spend a lot of time thinking about
The state of things.
On a typical Friday night I am
Grabbing drinks with friends.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
Google thinks I'm a 25-34 year old male.
You should message me if
You're up for the challenge.
More
The two of us
--
Lifestyle
--
Sex
--
Dating
--
Other
--
Ethics
--
Religion