Newnewyorker85
31 Brooklyn, United States
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
Newnewyorker85
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
I moved to Brooklyn two years ago from Buffalo (Bills!). I really enjoy life in NY's best borough. I'm a simple guy. I like going to concerts, trying new restaurants/new foods, movies, travel and hanging out with friends. I'm looking for a girl who's just as laid back but open to new things.
What I’m doing with my life
I work in the financial world for now but one day looking to do anything but. I am also slowly sampling every lobster roll in the tri-state area.
I’m really good at
Anything you're not.
The first things people usually notice about me
Just how noticeable I am.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Books: To Kill a Mockingbird, Kite Runner, the Steve Jobs biography

Movies: Clerks, The Godfather, Groundhogs Day, Pulp Fiction,
Trainspotting and The Truman Show among others.

Shows: Seinfeld, The Office (British-version), Mad Men, Dexter, How I Met Your Mother, Boardwalk Empire, Entourage, Breaking Bad.

Music : TV On The Radio, The Smiths, David Bowie, Pavement, Arctic Monkeys, Black Keys, Sloan, The Weakerthans, Radiohead, Pulp, Queen, to name just a few.

Food: Drunken noodles, a proper rare steak, lobster rolls and anything else involving a lobster. I'm pretty open-minded when it comes to food.
The six things I could never do without
1. Seafood
2. Coffee
3. Travel
4. Laughter
5. Sunny weather
6. I guess I'll be lame and put iPhone
I spend a lot of time thinking about
The world and my place in it.
On a typical Friday night I am
Dinner, drinks, or low key night home
You should message me if
You're fun and open minded
More