25 Marysville, United States
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
I'm a recent grad of RIT, looking for things to do, and people to hang out with! I'm a fairly outgoing person with a slight addiction to coffee. I'm a transplant in Columbus with nothing to do!
What I’m doing with my life
Working a full-time job in a new area! So being bored mostly.
I’m really good at
Recommending good music and cooking! Trying to hold a good conversation, and listening to other people's problems.
The first things people usually notice about me
Usually my red facial hair, being a half ginger is hard!
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
I really like HIMYM, Game of Thrones, Dexter, and The Newsroom.

I like Indie music, but my tastes vary all the time. Some of my favorite artists are The National, Vampire Weekend, and MGMT to name a few! (ask me for more!)

My favorite food to eat is Indian food, Chana Masala is my all time favorite dish!
The six things I could never do without
Well Music to say the least but my laptop,phone,friends,food and a great beer are hard to leave behind.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
What I need to do next in life usually as cliché as that is.
On a typical Friday night I am
Probably watching netflix or generally trying to relax. Sometimes heading out to bars when I have the chance.
You should message me if
You'd like to share your musical interests, get a coffee or just generally show me around Ohio!