28 Baltimore, United States
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
I'm originally from Florida but I love Baltimore. I'm super into the local sports teams and go to as many O's games as possible, I'm also a seat owner at MT Bank stadium and can't wait for the Ravens to kick some butt again this year. I live in the great neighborhood of Canton in Baltimore City and have a great group of people that I hang out with in the neighborhood. Most of my friends I've met through playing intramural sports like softball, football, and kickball. I really enjoy going out to the local bars and restaurants in Canton, Fells Point, and Harbor East. My other interests include: cooking, current events, spending time with my dogs, movies, a nice Old Fashioned with Mid-Atlantic Rye Whiskey, reading, hiking, camping, traveling, exploring new places, and just taking a drive. There's a lot more but a guy's got to keep a little mystery right?

Who I'm looking for: A guy who can be outgoing but also down to earth. Someone who is independent but also dependable. Maybe I've seen too many movies but I honestly think when I meet the one I'll know instantly. If we click that's great but if we don't that's ok too.
What I’m doing with my life
I'm in the military and its a huge part of my life, I've been in for 8 years now and I don't really see myself doing anything else.

I'm pretty into being a dog owner that takes up some time and has made me more responsible. My dogs Cooper and Dixie keep me home a lot more which is good because they keeps me grounded.
I’m really good at
I know a lot of random facts.
The first things people usually notice about me
That I come off as a little shy or standoffish at first.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
I love the Harry Potter books, I pretty much like any movie that's not really violent, My music tastes are very mixed but you can never beat a good country song, and FOOD, I love food but I also have to balance that addiction with healthy choices most of the time.
The six things I could never do without
My dogs, family, friends, coke zero, tv and food.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
I tend to think about my future and the trips I want to take
On a typical Friday night I am
Depending on what my friends are doing could be drinks, movies, mall, home with my dogs,or a party.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I watch reality tv.
You should message me if
If you like what you see and want to know more!