NextDoorTypeGuy
62 Daytona Beach, United States
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
NextDoorTypeGuy
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
Well, Daytona's where it's happenin' if you're into cars, bikes, or races. I like to consider myself above average Joe with a great sense of humor... like to laugh and smile, great listener and easy to talk to. The more affectionate the person I'm with... the more I respond. Guess you could say I give what I receive. I tend to nuture people I care about. I prefer watchin' DVDs, cookouts, talk, having a couple drinks with friends over the club scene. However; I do dance and Whew, Baby... like a bar where HOT guys play pool or darts. I do like movies, out to eat, comedy clubs, and most any sport event (long as I'm with someone I like and enjoy) I'm game to try new things and willing to compromise on most. Like meeting new people and who knows maybe more could develope. I generally go for guys with dark hair but, personality and character mean much more. Can't handle alcoholics or control freaks (BTW, yes the pix are 'bout 3 yrs old. I just look and act younger... always thought wrong year on my birth certificate, yea, right(LOL)

I''m emotionally supportive , people oriented, introspective and kinda socially outgoing .

In a relationship, I need to feel valued.

Looking for someone whose personality type is different but, who matches in many ways - values, outlook, goals - who will complement temperament and validate emotional needs.
What I’m doing with my life
I buy, renovate and resell homes while living in the project. I enjoy designing the project but, the actual work SUCKS (NOT IN A GOOD WAY) and usually work a part-time job while working on the project. Hoping the market turns 'round and on to next adventure.
I’m really good at
Kinda shy at first and sorta hold back but, after I feel more comfortable... like talking, kissing, touching, and man, nothing's better than to give and receive a great massage.
The first things people usually notice about me
I smile alot. (gotta nice smile) People tend to strike up conversations outta the blue and always think I'm extroverted because, I can talk, in general, to people I have no feelings about but, get me around someone I like and I usually clam up or stick my foot in my mouth. The person who is just themselves help me relax and be myself. Hey, just be yourself and let's get to know the REAL person, inside, from the beginning.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Like most foods and enjoy having dinner with others. Like to do alot of different things like... movies, comedy plays or musicals, I do dance, fishing, boating, darts, bowling, softball (haven't played for a long time), volleyball, My idea of camping is a room at the Marriott or Holiday Inn. Eclectic taste in music... Oldies, Soul, Rock, Pop, some Rap.
The six things I could never do without
Not necessarily in order...
1. Love and caring about someone
2. Home
3. My MOUTH
4. FUN
5. Food
6. Music
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Starting a internet business. Stop renovating houses. Travel, (like to visit Italy, Rio de janero, Sweden, more...)
On a typical Friday night I am
At home watchin' TV or maybe cocktail party, playing pool, darts, cards, internet. I love comfortable evenings at home. I'm a typical Cancer... (like to meet a Taurus... suppose to be compatiible)
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I enjoy oral sex MOST (yeah) but, I don't feel I need sex EVERY 30 minutes or every night. Sometimes I just feel like giving a massage or... can suck the engine block through a tailpipe,when with the guy and the urge strikes me, What the hell... who doesn't feel better after getting off : ) Sorry, kinda blunt huh?
You should message me if
You feel we might become great friends or connect. Hit me up. I'm easy to talk to and great listener also : )
More