24 Sydney, Australia
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
What I’m doing with my life
Just finished my Diploma in Architecture and having been unable to acquire a job in the field am currently working in an auto parts store. Beyond that just trying to have a good time hanging out with mates and such :D
The first things people usually notice about me
My beard (which keeps changing its mind about what color it is) and the scar on my right arm (chainsaw, long story...)
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
I'm pretty open with my music and movies (have a preference for sci-fi and action but generally will watch anything). TV shows include (but not limited to) Game of Thrones, Community, Family Guy, Futurama, Simpsons (pre-movie episodes), Code Geass, Sword Art Online, Avatar the Last Airbender, Legend of Korra, Angel Beats, Death Note, Adventure Time, Doctor Who, Full Metal Alchemist, Red vs Blue etc.
The six things I could never do without
Six things huh? Ok well theres: Internet, iPhone, TV, Friends, Family and Anime (well cartoons in general actually but you get the idea).
I spend a lot of time thinking about
ALL the stuff 😜
On a typical Friday night I am
Hanging out with my mates and just doing whatever we feel like doing :)
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
Haven't had a girlfriend before but am hoping to change that with the right person 😍
You should message me if
You like my profile and would like to chat :)