23 Franklin, United States
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
My name is Elizabeth. I'm 19 years old. I have a 8 month old son (and no I'm not looking for a guy to play daddy). I own my place and car. I'm pretty down to earth. I'm not really your average 19 year old, in fact many would never guess unless I told them my age. I like to have fun but I'm also good just hanging out with friends/watch tv ECT. My family and friends are extremely important to me. I have 2 kitties and 1 little doggy. I'm pretty laid back and a "go with the flow" type of person.
What I’m doing with my life
I got my associates degree in paramedic science. Right now, I'm a stay home mommy.
I’m really good at
Being awesome.
The first things people usually notice about me
I'm tall and I hear I have pretty eyes!
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
I'm big on books. I pretty much love reading everything! Same goes for music. Shows, I lean more toward comedy stuff because I turn into a wimp when it comes to horror movies!
The six things I could never do without
My son
Normal things like shelter and food ECT.
My cell phone
My friends
My family
I spend a lot of time thinking about
My family and friends. What the future may hold and how to make the most out of my life.
On a typical Friday night I am
Hanging out with friends. Anything from girls night, hanging around talking, going to a party.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
Idk. Ask.
You should message me if
You are looking for new friends!