36 Minneapolis, United States
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
Hello, my name is Matthew. If you are looking for someone who use the words "Bro" or "Dude" as a fillers, then I may not be the guy for you.
Here are few things about me:
- I was born in Boston, but grew up in Minnesota.
- I am a video editor at a post production house in the city.
- In the winter I teach kids downhill ski racing.
- I also am on an adult downhill ski race team (beer league).
- In the summer I like to mountain bike and run.
- I really love all things milk chocolate, except maybe chocolate water fountains. I don't trust the cleanliness of them.
- I like brussels sprouts and broccoli.

Well, there you go. A few things. Overall I like to laugh and I try to put a smile on others with my goofy sense of humor. Please no Debby Downers. I like to try new things, but am pretty scared of heights (I somehow manage to get on a chairlift). If you like what you read then say "hey".
What I’m doing with my life
Video editing and stuff.

Training for my first half marathon.
I’m really good at
Skiing and bowling, but not together. That would be interesting.
The first things people usually notice about me
My smile and being nice.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Movies: The Red Violin, Dumb and Dumber, and Moonlight Mile
Music: David Ramirez, Ryan Adams, Grace Potter and The Nocturnals, Zac Brown Band and many more.
The six things I could never do without
Really, I could not do with out a house and food. Running water to showers is important to me. Also, toothpaste, toothbrush, shampoo, and soap.

Assuming I already have what I need to survive, then I have another list:

1. skis - I will ski anywhere, but I go to Welch Village on the weekends. I really would like to go out west this year.
2. music - Artist mentioned above.
3. bike - I bike to work and try to do some racing in the summer or winter.
4. friends
5. family
6. ice cream - Ben and Jerry's
I spend a lot of time thinking about
What to watch next on Ted Talks.
On a typical Friday night I am
Right now I am usually going to bed at a reasonable time to get up and teach skiing to 10 year olds in the morning.

In the summer I usually rent a movie relax from the week.
You should message me if
You find me interesting or just to say "Hey".